Dieselbeast Debut Album (CD)

  • $10.00

Released on March 23rd, 2018, self-titled debut album!

The Crawl,

Call of the Sorceress,

One Thousand Bloody Nights,

The Dawn of Ith,

Necron 99,

Mammoth Hunt,

When Madness Walks the Streets,

Realm of the Space Queen,

Produced by: Victor Gann

Engineered by: Jason Rochester

Mixed by: Eric Delegard

Mastered by: Jason Rochester


We Also Recommend